Representative Teams


East Gippsland Women Country Teams

After being promoted to Division 1 last year, the East Gippsland Women’s team found the competition a bit harder. Unsettled with a late withdrawal of a team member due to injury, the team combined well but was unable to come away with a team win for the week. Unfortunately the team will be relegated back to Division 2 next year where they hope to repeat their 2018 success. Well done ladies for representing our district.

Jo Sellen (Maffra GC)

Johanna Wyllie (Tambo Valley)

Robyn Walker (Newry)

Leanne Wallace (Toongabbie)

Jacinta Wilson (Lakes Entrance)

Renee Percival (Lakes Entrance)

Sue Wood (Bairnsdale)

Nadine Martin (Lakes Entrance)

Jo Ballinger, (Sale)